MASS CULTURE IS HERE FOR YOU!

QUESTIONS, COMMENTS & MEDIA INQUIRIES

Robin Sokoloski, Director of Organizational Development: robin@massculture.ca

Kathryn Geertsema, Office Manager: info@massculture.ca

Jagroop Mehta, TRAIN Program Manager: jagroop@massculture.ca

Shikha Chowhan, Communications Manager: shikha@massculture.ca

Gillian Cade, Logistics and Events Coordinator: gillian@massculture.ca

Laurence Dubuc, Postdoctoral Research Fellow: laurence@massculture.ca

QUESTIONS & COMMENTS REGARDING GATHERINGS

Get in touch with Mass Culture’s Engagement Coordinators

Email Kristin Cheung, Engagement Coordinator for the Canadian West Coast: westcoast@massculture.ca

Email Bridget MacIntosh, Engagement Coordinator for the Future of Work Research Project with LeSage Arts Management (formerly Engagement Coordinator for Digital Gatherings): digital@massculture.ca

Email Fanny Martin, Engagement Coordinator (formerly Engagement Coordinator for Central Canada): engagement@massculture.ca

Email Allison Moore, Engagement Coordinator for the Canadian Prairies: prairies@massculture.ca

Email Stephany Peterson, Engagement Coordinator for the Canadian East Coast: eastcoast@massculture.ca

Sign up to receive updates about Arts Service Organizations: Positioning a Future Forward. For ‘Newsletter Options’ below, choose ‘ASO News /OSA informations’.

Subscribe

* indicates required
Newsletter Options/ Options du bulletin d’informat